Staff

 

Operations

Charter

Training

Andre Coetzee

CEO & Chief Pilot

082 447 1084

andre@henleyair.co.za

Ane du Preez

Operations Director

083 444 6544

ane@henleyair.co.za

Ina Ras

Flight School Administrator

073 487 2724

ina@henleyair.co.za

 

 

 

Sonia Goncalves

Operations Controller

082 621 6886

sonia@henleyair.co.za

Paul Erasmus

Chief Flying Instructor

paul@henleyair.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance

Administration

Henley Hangar

Tracy Zeni

Finance Manager

tracy@henleyair.co.za

Dewalt Kleynhans

Reception

(011) 827 5503

dewalt@henleyair.co.za

060 955 4758

 

 

 

Susana Moreira

Assistant Bookkeeper

susana@henleyair.co.za

 

 

 

 

                 

 
 

Hangar 6 Rand Airport Germiston Johannesburg | PO Box 18027 Rand Airport 1419 South Africa

Tel +27 (0)11 827 5503 | Fax +27 (0)11 824 3759 | Hangar +27 (0)60 955 4758 (All Hours)

SA CAA Licenses N569D / G576D | VAT Number 4000126252 | Conditions of Carriage | Dangerous Goods Notice | Copyright 2017 All rights reserved