Contracts

Andre Coetzee

+2782 447 1084
andre@henleyair.co.za

Charter

Ane du Preez

+2783 444 6544
ane@henleyair.co.za

Operations Controller

Sonia Goncalves

+2782 621 6886
sonia@henleyair.co.za

Finance Manager

Tracy Zeni

+2711 827 5503
tracy@henleyair.co.za

Training

Dewalt Kleynhans

+2784 623 4875

dewalt@henleyair.co.za

Assistant Bookkeeper

Susana Moreira

susana@henleyair.co.za

General Enquiries

Ina Ras

+2773 487 2724
ina@henleyair.co.za

Logistics Manager

Corne Van Heerden

+2711 827 5503

corne@henleyair.co.za

Henley Hangar
 

+2760 955 4758